Run For Cover

Run For Cover

Staunton, The Slang

Tue October 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Sure Sure & Wilderado

Sure Sure & Wilderado

Wed October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

Mystery Friends, Marielle Kraft

Thu October 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

Sold Out: YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

Arrested Youth

Fri October 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Find Fan Tickets

Not Your Groupies

Not Your Groupies

NanaBCool, LB199X

Sat October 27

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun October 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Body Thief

Body Thief

The Most, Nah., Countdown From Ten

Mon October 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Summer Camp Slasher Double Feature Picture Show

Summer Camp Slasher Double Feature Picture Show

Wed October 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Cornelia Murr

Thu November 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Max Frost

Event Cancelled: Refunds available at point of purchase

Max Frost

UPSAHL

Fri November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$15.00

Magic City Hippies

Magic City Hippies

Bay Ledges

Sat November 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

All Get Out

All Get Out

Homesafe, Household, Sunsleeper

Sun November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Nude Party

The Nude Party

Dot Dash

Mon November 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Four Fists (P.O.S x Astronautalis)

#6666 Tour

Four Fists (P.O.S x Astronautalis)

Angel Davanport

Wed November 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez

Soren Bryce

Thu November 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SPORTS

Everyone's Invited Tour

SPORTS

ginla

Fri November 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

NERD NITE

NERD NITE

Sat November 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Exploded View

Exploded View

Forma, Luna Honey

Sun November 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

Chloe Lilac

Mon November 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Ron Gallo

Ron Gallo

Ian Ferguson, TWEN

Tue November 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Babe Club

Babe Club

Airpark, Bottled Up

Wed November 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

“Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

Sold Out: “Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

Thu November 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Shad

Shad

Fri November 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Tomberlin

Tomberlin

Sat November 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Tera Melos, Mouse on the Keys

Tera Melos

Mouse on the Keys

Sun November 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Dead Soft

Tue November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Space Eraser

Space Eraser

Added Color, Hatch

Wed November 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Billy Raffoul

Billy Raffoul

Fri November 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Wandering Lies

Wandering Lies

Sat November 24

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Laura Gibson

Laura Gibson

Dan Mangan

Mon November 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Black Girl Magic

A Monumental Theatre Company Concert

Black Girl Magic

Jade Jones, Ines Nassara, and Awa Sal Secka

Tue November 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

Wed November 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Vim & Vigor

Vim & Vigor

Thu November 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Cults

Cults

Fri November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Cults

Cults

Sat December 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Parker Gispert

Parker Gispert

Sun December 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Haerts

Haerts

Vlad Holiday

Mon December 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Arlie

Arlie

Briston Maroney

Tue December 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Outer Spaces

Wed December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Helena Deland

Helena Deland

Thu December 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI

Fri December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

Tue December 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

BOAYT

BOAYT

Wed December 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Wyland, Valley

Wyland

Valley

Thu December 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Chelsea Jade

Chelsea Jade

Fri December 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

Sat December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Daniel Romano

Daniel Romano

T. Hardy Morris

Sat January 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Dante Elephante

Dante Elephante

Frass Green, Smith Gardens

Sun February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Tue February 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Fri March 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Methyl Ethel

Methyl Ethel

Sat March 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00