Iron Chic

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

Iron Chic

Toys That Kill, Ramona, Dinged Up

Wed July 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Fujiya & Miyagi

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Fujiya & Miyagi

Babbling April

Thu July 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Poker Face

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTY [pop edition]

Poker Face

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri July 19

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

Stereo League

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Stereo League

Frass Green, Lovejet

Sat July 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat July 20

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00 at door only

Sons Of An Illustrious Father

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sons Of An Illustrious Father

Mon July 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

An Horse

Event Cancelled: Refunds available at point of purchase

An Horse

Tue July 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

CANCELLED

Sleepwalkers

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sleepwalkers

The Last Real Circus Show

Wed July 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Part Time

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Part Time

Gary Wilson

Thu July 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Sub-Radio

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sub-Radio

The Ferns, Broke Royals

Fri July 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Seven Nation Army

Phoenix Presents: 2000s + DANCE + PARTIES [indie rock | dance edition]

Seven Nation Army

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri July 26

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

Davila 666

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Davila 666

Los Sadicos

Sat July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal, DJ Mindjacket

Sat July 27

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Official Washington Monumental Afterparty

The Official Washington Monumental Afterparty

Sun July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun July 28

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Winnetka Bowling League

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Winnetka Bowling League

Lonely God

Mon July 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Graveyard Club

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Graveyard Club

Social Station, The North Country

Tue July 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

Laundry Day

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Laundry Day

Thu August 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Sexy Back

Phoenix Presents: 2000s + DANCE + PARTIES [pop edition]

Sexy Back

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri August 2

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

The World/Inferno Friendship Society

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The World/Inferno Friendship Society

Sun August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Tue August 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

The Heavyweights Comedy Show

Hosted by: Jay Agbon

The Heavyweights Comedy Show

Dominic Rivera, Franqi French, Benjy Himmelfarb, Matt Deakins

Wed August 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jeromes Dream

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Jeromes Dream

Vein, Black Matter Device

Thu August 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Shawn James

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Shawn James

Fri August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

smrthdeath, Lil Lotus, GucciHighWaters

Afterlife Tour

smrthdeath

Lil Lotus

GucciHighWaters

Sat August 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Bit Brigade

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Bit Brigade

Double Ferrari

Sun August 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Black Joe Lewis

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Black Joe Lewis

Annabelle Chairlegs

Wed August 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Overstreet

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Overstreet

Hudson Thames, Mokita

Thu August 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Broke Royals

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Broke Royals

Mystery Friends

Fri August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Mutual Benefit

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Mutual Benefit

The Spookfish

Sat August 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Twenty20

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Twenty20

Sun August 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Death Valley Girls

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Death Valley Girls

Wed August 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Frass Green

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Frass Green

Secret Nudist Friends, Weston Smith

Thu August 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

Ben Dickey

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Ben Dickey

Fri August 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Oso Oso

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Oso Oso

The Sidekicks, Future Teens

Sat August 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Catching

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Catching

Jack Vandervelde

Wed August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00 | $25 VIP Upgrade

Kindo

Happy However After Tour

Kindo

Sirintip, Adrian Bellue, Del Florida

Thu August 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Brummies

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

The Brummies

The Colonies

Sat August 31

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12-$15

Hatchie

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Hatchie

Orchin

Sat September 7

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Vibrators

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Vibrators

Dot Dash

Tue September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Future Thieves

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Future Thieves

Hardcastle

Wed September 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Becca Mancari

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Becca Mancari

Frances Cone

Fri September 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Nerd Nite DC

Nerd Nite DC

Sat September 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Go Rounds

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Go Rounds

Sun September 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

She Drew The Gun

DC9 Nightclub Presents

She Drew The Gun

Mon September 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mannequin Pussy

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Mannequin Pussy

Destroy Boys, Ellis

Tue September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Dave Hause & The Mermaid

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Mercy Union

Fri September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Drahla

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Drahla

Tue September 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Allday, Mallrat

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Allday

Mallrat

Thu September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Lola Kirke

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Lola Kirke

Fri September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Charlie Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Charlie Cunningham

Tue October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

ViVii

DC9 Nightclub Presents

ViVii

Wed October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Giuda

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Giuda

Sun October 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00

Madison Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Madison Cunningham

Wed October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Plague Vendor

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Plague Vendor

No Parents

Fri October 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Penelope Isles

DC9 Presents

Penelope Isles

Sun October 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Night Club

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Night Club

Thu October 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Juan Wauters

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Juan Wauters

Mon October 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12-$15

Cat Clyde

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Cat Clyde

Fri October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Circa Waves

rescheduled show from May 28

Circa Waves

Robot Jurassic

Mon November 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

King Buffalo

DC9 Nightclub Presents

King Buffalo

Thu November 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Chris Renzema

The Boxer + The Bear Tour

Chris Renzema

Thu December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Current Swell

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Current Swell

Sat December 7

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Wldlfe

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Wldlfe

Wed April 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00