Reggae on the Roof

Reggae on the Roof

DJ Rachi

Thu May 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Freelance

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Freelance

Micha Robinson

Fri May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

OOPS!...I Did It Again

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTY [pop edition]

OOPS!...I Did It Again

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri May 24

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

October '71

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

October '71

Purple Hurt

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal, DJ Mindjacket

Sat May 25

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

indie rock KARAOKE

Memorial Weekend EDITION

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun May 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

The Official Grapitol City Afterparty/Karaoke Showdown

The Official Grapitol City Afterparty/Karaoke Showdown

Sun May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Circa Waves

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Circa Waves

Robot Jurassic

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Suzi Wu

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Suzi Wu

Roquois

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

The Exits

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Exits

Metro to Paris, Robert Hunter and Slayder Smet

Thu May 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Mini Mansions

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Mini Mansions

James Supercave

Fri May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Daft Punk Is Playing At My House

Phoenix Presents: 2000s + DANCE + PARTIES [indie dance edition]

Daft Punk Is Playing At My House

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri May 31

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

The Mystery Lights

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Mystery Lights

Future Punx

Sat June 1

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 -$14.00

Choir Boy

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Choir Boy

Fearing

Sun June 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Ar-Kaics

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Ar-Kaics

Brower, Teen Cobra

Tue June 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Wild Moccasins

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Wild Moccasins

Wed June 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Dan Barry

Thu June 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Motherfolk

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Motherfolk

Fri June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Poker Face

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTY [pop edition]

Poker Face

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri June 7

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

Nerd Nite DC

Nerd Nite DC

Sat June 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Los Coast

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

Los Coast

Tue June 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Will Varley

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Will Varley

Anna Rose

Thu June 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Mystic Braves

'The Great Unknown' 2019 US Tour

Mystic Braves

Fri June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Jeff Draco

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Jeff Draco

Makeup Girl, Bruce Take Nap

Sat June 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

One Way Out

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

One Way Out

Soraia, Bluewreck

Sun June 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Mon June 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Milo in the Doldrums

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Milo in the Doldrums

MOBROS, Fellowcraft

Tue June 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

Howe Gelb

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Howe Gelb

Wed June 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Among Authors

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Among Authors

Thu June 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

Luluc

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Luluc

Fri June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Strange Boutique

rediscover STRANGE BOUTIQUE

Strange Boutique

Dead Heart Bloom

Sat June 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Vesperteen

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Vesperteen

Sun June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Babe Rainbow

Earth is an Egg, Don't Frack It Tour

The Babe Rainbow

Tim Hill (of Allah-Las)

Mon June 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Tue June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Stolen

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Stolen

States & Capitals

Wed June 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Faye Webster

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Faye Webster

Thu June 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Cigarette

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Cigarette

Dougie Poole

Fri June 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

XK Scenario

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

XK Scenario

Antihero, Cool Baby

Sat June 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Chris Urquiaga

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Chris Urquiaga

Rock Creek Kings, Anjali Taneja

Sun June 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Gringo Starr

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

Gringo Starr

Sat July 6

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

SOLD OUT: Alejandro Aranda

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT: Alejandro Aranda

Mon July 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Find Verified Fan Tickets

Find Verified Fan Tickets

Lydia Ainsworth

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Lydia Ainsworth

Wed July 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Bodega

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

Bodega

Thu July 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Diamante Eléctrico

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Diamante Eléctrico

Fri July 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

DC Beer Olympics

Flip'D Presents

DC Beer Olympics

Sun July 14

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Iron Chic

DC9 Nightclub Presents:

Iron Chic

Toys That Kill, Ramona

Wed July 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Fujiya & Miyagi

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Fujiya & Miyagi

Thu July 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Sons Of An Illustrious Father

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sons Of An Illustrious Father

Mon July 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Davila 666

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Davila 666

Sat July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The World/Inferno Friendship Society

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The World/Inferno Friendship Society

Sun August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Jeromes Dream

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Jeromes Dream

Vein

Thu August 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Shawn James

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Shawn James

Fri August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

smrthdeath, Lil Lotus, GucciHighWaters

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

smrthdeath

Lil Lotus

GucciHighWaters

Sat August 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15-$17

Black Joe Lewis

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Black Joe Lewis

Wed August 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Death Valley Girls

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Death Valley Girls

Wed August 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Kindo

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Kindo

Sirintip, Adrian Bellue, Del Florida

Thu August 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Hatchie

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Hatchie

Orchin

Sat September 7

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Vibrators

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Vibrators

Dot Dash

Tue September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Mannequin Pussy

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Mannequin Pussy

Destroy Boys, Ellis

Tue September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Dave Hause and the Mermaid

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Dave Hause and the Mermaid

Fri September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Charlie Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Charlie Cunningham

Tue October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

ViVii

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

ViVii

Wed October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Madison Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Madison Cunningham

Wed October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00