Andy C. Jenkins

Andy C. Jenkins

Luray

Fri June 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Ocean Alley

Ocean Alley

Coral Benders

Sat June 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Pagan Reagan

Pagan Reagan

Dutch Tulips, Sugar John, Honey

Sun June 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

serpentwithfeet

serpentwithfeet

Lee Mo

Mon June 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Katie von Schleicher

Katie von Schleicher

Julian

Tue June 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Wed June 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

ASG

ASG

Lo-Pan, Beitthemeans

Thu June 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Bodega

Bodega

Staffers

Fri June 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Daniel Daniel

Sat June 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$18.00

DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

Sun July 1

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Bellows

Bellows

Sun July 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Tue July 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Grillin' on July 4th

Grillin' on July 4th

Wed July 4

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

Free

Distant Creatures

Distant Creatures

Grayling, Fox Hollow, Babbling April

Fri July 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Honey (EP Release Show)

Honey (EP Release Show)

Tomboy, Bruce James

Sat July 7

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Frog Eyes

Frog Eyes

Hello Blue Roses

Mon July 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Dwayne Gretzky

Event Cancelled: Show is cancelled. Refunds will be automatically issued to the card used to purchase.

Dwayne Gretzky

Tue July 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

CANCELLED Refunds will be automatically issued to the card used to purchase.

Howlin Rain

Howlin Rain

+ very special guest Mountain Movers

Wed July 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Kelsey Waldon

Kelsey Waldon

Thu July 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Dear Creek

Dear Creek

Wild Manes, Emily Henry

Sat July 14

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Badflower

Badflower

Sun July 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Cut Worms

Cut Worms

Shy Boys

Mon July 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Social Animals

The Social Animals

Augustus James

Tue July 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Second Letter

Second Letter

Spirit Plots, The Beanstalk Library

Wed July 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Petal & Camp Cope

Show moved to Rock & Roll Hotel, all tix for DC9 will be honored

Petal & Camp Cope

Sidney Gish

Wed July 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

MOURN

MOURN

Chastity, Venn

Thu July 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

AHI

AHI

Fri July 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Poster Children

Poster Children

Teen Mortgage

Sat July 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Summer Salt

Summer Salt

Hot Flash Heat Wave, The Symposium

Tue July 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Wed July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Erin Rae

Erin Rae

Fri July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

American Television

American Television

Virginia Creep, The OSYX, The Combs

Sat July 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Lightmare

Lightmare

The Prabir Trio, Wooden/Apple/Heart

Sun July 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Zach and Kristin Will Make You Slumber Party

Zach and Kristin Will Make You Slumber Party

Wed August 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Castlecomer

Castlecomer

Thu August 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Family Crest

The Family Crest

Wylder

Fri August 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

School of Rock AllStars

School of Rock AllStars

Sat August 4

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Rob Stokes

Rob Stokes

Kyle Duke and the Brown Bag Boys, Nick Cianci

Sun August 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Many Rooms, Angelo De Augustine

Many Rooms

Angelo De Augustine

Mon August 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Joan Of Arc

Joan Of Arc

Tue August 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

A Night with Andrew Combs + Special Guests

A Night with Andrew Combs + Special Guests

Thu August 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Campdogzz

Campdogzz

Fri August 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Poseurs

Hosted by Brian Kane, Kyle Remissong & DC9

Poseurs

DJ Mohawk Adam, DJ Michael Scruggs, Mike “Vanilla Moody” Olsen, DJ Ben Knapp

Sat August 11

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

DK The Drummer and Sucré

DK The Drummer and Sucré

Tue August 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Tacocat

Tacocat

Fri August 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Thin Lips

Tue August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Lightmare

Lightmare

Park Snakes, North by North, Honey

Thu August 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Hatchie

Hatchie

Fri September 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Still Corners

Still Corners

Sun September 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Remo Drive

Remo Drive

Field Medic, Prince Daddy & The Hyena

Wed September 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Van William

Van William

Thu September 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Chamberlain

Chamberlain

Sat September 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

LVL UP (Final Tour)

LVL UP (Final Tour)

Thu September 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Saint Sister

Saint Sister

Fri September 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Mystic Braves

Mystic Braves

The Creation Factory, The Beginner's Mynd

Sat September 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Score

The Score

The Orphan The Poet, birthday

Sun September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

Tue September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Dream Wife

Dream Wife

Thu September 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Deep Dark Woods

The Deep Dark Woods

Native Harrow

Fri September 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Active Bird Community

Active Bird Community

Sat September 29

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar, Endless Boogie

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar

Endless Boogie

Mon October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Chelsea Cutler

Sleeping With Roses Tour

Sold Out: Chelsea Cutler

with special guest Christian French

Sat October 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOLD OUT

Gruff Rhys

Gruff Rhys

Thu October 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Mikaela Davis

Delivery Tour

Mikaela Davis

Mon October 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

Thu October 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

Arrested Youth

Fri October 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Max Frost

Max Frost

UPSAHL

Fri November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez

Thu November 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

Mon November 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00