Open at 5:00pm

Open at 5:00pm

Happy Hour 5pm-8pm, Try the Blacksmith Burger

Mon November 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Dead Soft, BOAYT

Tue November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Space Eraser

Space Eraser

Added Color, Hatch

Wed November 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Closed for Thanksgiving

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thu November 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

Billy Raffoul

Billy Raffoul

Stranger In The Alps

Fri November 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun November 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Laura Gibson

Laura Gibson

Dan Mangan

Mon November 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Black Girl Magic

A Monumental Theatre Company Concert

Black Girl Magic

Jade Jones, Ines Nassara, and Awa Sal Secka

Tue November 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

Eighty Ninety

Wed November 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Vim & Vigor

Vim & Vigor

The Young Birds

Thu November 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Cults

Cults

MUNYA

Fri November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Cults

Cults

MUNYA

Sat December 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

DJ Bill Spieler

Sat December 1

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

More Info

Parker Gispert

Parker Gispert

Sun December 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Haerts

Haerts

Vlad Holiday

Mon December 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Arlie

Arlie

Briston Maroney

Tue December 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Outer Spaces

Wed December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Helena Deland

Helena Deland

Thu December 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI

Fri December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

NERD NITE

NERD NITE

Sat December 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10

Betcha BUCKS

A New Kind of Drag Show

Betcha BUCKS

hosted by Kristina Kelly

Sat December 8

Doors: 10:30 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

DRAMA

DRAMA

Sun December 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

Jim Shorts

Tue December 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

BOAYT

BOAYT

Tactiturn, Pagan Reagan, Brickwall Monty

Wed December 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Wyland, Valley

Wyland

Valley

Bleach Bones

Thu December 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Chelsea Jade

Chelsea Jade

Fri December 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

Sat December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

The SuperChargers

The SuperChargers

Higher Numbers, The Invisibles

Wed December 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Thu December 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Hey Janelle

Hey Janelle

Sat December 22

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Makeup Girl, Yungshmoove, brucetakenap

Makeup Girl

Yungshmoove

brucetakenap

Sat December 29

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Stone Driver

Stone Driver

Cosmic Romp

Sat January 5

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

One Way Out

One Way Out

Fellowcraft, Maryjo Mattea

Fri January 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Shamans of Sound

Shamans of Sound

Nkula

Fri January 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Mon January 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$0

half•alive

half•alive

Tue January 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Still Woozy

Still Woozy

Thu January 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Daniel Romano

Daniel Romano

T. Hardy Morris

Sat January 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Wingtip

Wingtip

Sat February 2

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Band CAMINO

The Band CAMINO

Tue February 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mozes And The Firstborn

DC9 15 Year Anniversary Week / Valentine’s Day with

Mozes And The Firstborn

The Parrots

Thu February 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Dante Elephante

Dante Elephante

Frass Green, Smith Gardens

Sun February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Tue February 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Western Den

The Western Den

Frances Luke Accord

Sat February 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Twin Drugs

Twin Drugs

Prisms, Taciturn

Mon February 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Andy Suzuki & The Method

Andy Suzuki & The Method

Fri March 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Mike Krol

Mike Krol

Thu March 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Farao

Farao

Fri March 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Fri March 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Sat March 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Methyl Ethel

Methyl Ethel

TEEN

Sat March 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Tue April 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Coathangers

The Coathangers

Fri April 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Julia Jacklin

Julia Jacklin

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Tue April 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00