Calendar View

List View

August

   
Wed 15
Republican Hair

Republican Hair

Dot Dash

8:00 pm

Thu 16
Fri 17
Tacocat

Tacocat

GYMSHORTS

8:00 pm

Sat 18
Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

10:30 pm

Tickets At The Door

Sun 19
Mon 20
Tue 21
Wed 22
Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

8:00 pm

Thu 23
Fri 24
Sat 25
Sun 26
Mon 27
Tue 28
Wed 29
Thu 30
Lightmare

Lightmare

Park Snakes

North by North

Honey

7:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Fri 31
 

September

      
Sat 1
Sun 2
DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

3:00 pm

Free with RSVP

indie rock KARAOKE

Labor Day EDITION

indie rock KARAOKE

8:00 pm

RSVP

Mon 3
Tue 4
Bottled Up

Bottled Up

Oceanator

Rob Stokes Band

8:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Wed 5
Rozes

Rozes

8:00 pm

Postponed

Thu 6
Bal Boheme (EP Release)

Bal Boheme (EP Release)

Near Northeast

8:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Fri 7
Hatchie

Hatchie

Distant Creatures

7:30 pm

Sat 8
NERD NITE

NERD NITE

6:30 pm

Sun 9
Still Corners

Still Corners

8:00 pm

Mon 10
No Fun At All

No Fun At All

8:00 pm

Tue 11
Jalen Santoy

Jalen Santoy

8:00 pm

Wed 12
Thu 13
Van William

Van William

SONTALK

Wylder

8:00 pm

Fri 14
Sat 15
Chamberlain

Chamberlain

Ricky Lewis

7:00 pm

Sun 16
Conrad Sewell

Conrad Sewell

8:00 pm

Mon 17
Tue 18
Reed Appleseed

Reed Appleseed

Lovejet (EP release)

Not Your Groupies

8:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Wed 19
Future Generations

The Landscape Tour

Future Generations

Zuli

8:00 pm

Thu 20
Fri 21
Saint Sister

Saint Sister

9:00 pm

Sat 22
Sun 23
Mon 24
Tue 25
Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

8:00 pm

Wed 26
Thu 27
Dream Wife

Dream Wife

Russo

8:00 pm

Fri 28
Sat 29
Active Bird Community

Active Bird Community

Samia

9:00 pm

Sun 30
Slaves (UK)

Slaves (UK)

8:00 pm

      

October

 
Mon 1
Tue 2
Wed 3
Thu 4
The Dip

The Dip

8:00 pm

Fri 5
Sat 6
Sun 7
Mon 8
Tue 9
Wed 10
Thu 11
Gruff Rhys

Gruff Rhys

8:00 pm

Fri 12
Sat 13
Sun 14
Jakubi

Jakubi

8:00 pm

Mon 15
Mikaela Davis

Delivery Tour

Mikaela Davis

8:00 pm

Tue 16
Wed 17
Pile

Pile

Spirit of the Beehive

8:00 pm

Thu 18
TTNG

TTNG

The Kraken Quartet

8:00 pm

Fri 19
Sat 20
Mike Yung

Mike Yung

7:00 pm

Sun 21
Mr Twin Sister

Mr Twin Sister

8:00 pm

Mon 22
Tue 23
Saints of Valory

Saints of Valory

8:00 pm

Wed 24
Sure Sure & Wilderado

Sure Sure & Wilderado

8:00 pm

Thu 25
Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

8:00 pm

Fri 26
Sat 27
Sun 28
Mon 29
Tue 30
Wed 31
   

November

    
Thu 1
Fri 2
Max Frost

Max Frost

UPSAHL

8:00 pm

Sat 3
Sun 4
Mon 5
The Nude Party

The Nude Party

8:00 pm

Tue 6
Wed 7
Thu 8
Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez

Joy Again

8:00 pm

Fri 9
SPORTS

Everyone's Invited Tour

SPORTS

ginla

8:00 pm

Sat 10
Sun 11
Exploded View

Exploded View

Forma

8:00 pm

Mon 12
Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

8:00 pm

Tue 13
Ron Gallo

Ron Gallo

TWEN

8:00 pm

Wed 14
Thu 15
Fri 16
Shad

Shad

8:00 pm

Sat 17
Sun 18
Mon 19
Tue 20
The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Dead Soft

7:30 pm

Wed 21
Thu 22
Fri 23
Sat 24
Sun 25
Mon 26
Tue 27
Wed 28
Thu 29
Fri 30
 

December

      
Sat 1
Sun 2
Mon 3
Tue 4
Wed 5
Thu 6
Fri 7
Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI

7:30 pm

Sat 8
Sun 9
Mon 10
Tue 11
Wed 12
Thu 13
Fri 14
Sat 15
Republican Hair

Republican Hair

Dot Dash

Wed August 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

RESTAURANT WEEK

DC Unofficial

RESTAURANT WEEK

The Deal You Wish RESTAURANT WEEK Had, 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Wed August 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RESTAURANT WEEK

DC Unofficial

RESTAURANT WEEK

The Deal You Wish RESTAURANT WEEK Had, 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Thu August 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

Tacocat

Tacocat

GYMSHORTS

Fri August 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

RESTAURANT WEEK

DC Unofficial

RESTAURANT WEEK

The Deal You Wish RESTAURANT WEEK Had, 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Fri August 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat August 18

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

Tickets At The Door

$5.00 - $8.00

RESTAURANT WEEK

DC Unofficial

RESTAURANT WEEK

The Deal You Wish RESTAURANT WEEK Had, 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Sat August 18

Doors: 10:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Wed August 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

DJ Bill Spieler

Sat August 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Reverend Beat-Man, Nicole Izobel Garcia

Reverend Beat-Man

Nicole Izobel Garcia

Mon August 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Thin Lips, Doe Deer

Tue August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Black Tusk, Whores.

Black Tusk

Whores.

WhiteNails

Wed August 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Lightmare

Lightmare

Park Snakes, North by North, Honey

Thu August 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

Sun September 2

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 pm)

More Info

indie rock KARAOKE

Labor Day EDITION

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun September 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Bottled Up

Bottled Up

Oceanator, Rob Stokes Band

Tue September 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Rozes

Event Postponed: Refunds available at point of purchase

Rozes

Wed September 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

$13.00 - $15.00

Bal Boheme (EP Release)

Bal Boheme (EP Release)

Near Northeast

Thu September 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Hatchie

Hatchie

Distant Creatures

Fri September 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

NERD NITE

NERD NITE

Sat September 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Still Corners

Still Corners

Sun September 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

No Fun At All

No Fun At All

Mon September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Jalen Santoy

Jalen Santoy

Tue September 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Remo Drive

Remo Drive

Field Medic, Prince Daddy & The Hyena

Wed September 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Van William

Van William

SONTALK, Wylder

Thu September 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Vinyl Theatre

Vinyl Theatre

Royal Teeth, The Catching, Sub-Radio

Fri September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:35 pm

More Info

$15.00

Chamberlain

Chamberlain

Ricky Lewis

Sat September 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Conrad Sewell

Conrad Sewell

Sun September 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Bit Brigade performs ’The Legend of Zelda’

Bit Brigade performs ’The Legend of Zelda’

Mon September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Reed Appleseed

Reed Appleseed

Lovejet (EP release), Not Your Groupies

Tue September 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Future Generations

The Landscape Tour

Future Generations

Zuli

Wed September 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

LVL UP (Final Tour)

LVL UP (Final Tour)

Yowler, Mannequin Pussy

Thu September 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Saint Sister

Saint Sister

Fri September 21

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Mystic Braves

Mystic Braves

The Creation Factory, The Beginner's Mynd

Sat September 22

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Score

The Score

The Orphan The Poet, birthday

Sun September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Mon September 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

Tue September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Future Thieves, CROUSE

Future Thieves

CROUSE

Wed September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dream Wife

Dream Wife

Russo

Thu September 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Deep Dark Woods

The Deep Dark Woods

Native Harrow

Fri September 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Active Bird Community

Active Bird Community

Samia

Sat September 29

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Slaves (UK)

Slaves (UK)

Sun September 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar, Endless Boogie

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar

Endless Boogie

Mon October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Your Smith (fka Caroline Smith)

Your Smith (fka Caroline Smith)

BAUM

Wed October 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Dip

The Dip

Thu October 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Chelsea Cutler

Sleeping With Roses Tour

Sold Out: Chelsea Cutler

with special guest Christian French

Sat October 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOLD OUT

Peach Pit

Peach Pit

Sun Seeker, The Vernes

Wed October 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Gruff Rhys

Gruff Rhys

Thu October 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jakubi

Jakubi

Sun October 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mikaela Davis

Delivery Tour

Mikaela Davis

Mon October 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Pile

Pile

Spirit of the Beehive

Wed October 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

TTNG

TTNG

The Kraken Quartet

Thu October 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Mike Yung

Mike Yung

Sat October 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Mr Twin Sister

Mr Twin Sister

Sun October 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00

The Life And Times, Spotlights

The Life And Times

Spotlights

Mon October 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Saints of Valory

Saints of Valory

Tue October 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sure Sure & Wilderado

Sure Sure & Wilderado

Wed October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

Thu October 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

Arrested Youth

Fri October 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mom Jeans.

Mom Jeans.

Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party

Tue October 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Cornelia Murr

Thu November 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Max Frost

Max Frost

UPSAHL

Fri November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

All Get Out

All Get Out

Homesafe, Household, Sunsleeper

Sun November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The Nude Party

The Nude Party

Mon November 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Four Fists (P.O.S x Astronautalis)

#6666 Tour

Four Fists (P.O.S x Astronautalis)

Shiftee, Angel Davanport

Wed November 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez

Joy Again

Thu November 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SPORTS

Everyone's Invited Tour

SPORTS

ginla

Fri November 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Exploded View

Exploded View

Forma

Sun November 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

Mon November 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Ron Gallo

Ron Gallo

TWEN

Tue November 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

“Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

“Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

Thu November 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOLD OUT

$15.00

Shad

Shad

Fri November 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Dead Soft

Tue November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI

Fri December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Cavetown

Cavetown

Thu December 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out (show moved to Rock & Roll Hotel)

All DC9 Tickets Valid for Rock & Roll Hotel

Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

Sat December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info