Calendar View

List View

September

  
Tue 18
Reed Appleseed

Reed Appleseed

Lovejet (EP release)

Not Your Groupies

8:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Wed 19
Future Generations

The Landscape Tour

Future Generations

Zuli

8:00 pm

Thu 20
Fri 21
Sat 22
Sun 23
Mon 24
Tue 25
Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

Lavender

8:00 pm

Wed 26
Future Thieves, CROUSE

Future Thieves

CROUSE

8:00 pm

Thu 27
Dream Wife

Dream Wife

Russo

New Myths

8:00 pm

Fri 28
Sat 29
Active Bird Community

Active Bird Community

Samia

9:00 pm

Sun 30
Slaves (UK)

Slaves (UK)

8:00 pm

      

October

 
Mon 1
Tue 2
Wed 3
Thu 4
Fri 5
One Way Out, Unsullied

One Way Out

Unsullied

7:30 pm

Sat 6
Sun 7
DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

3:00 pm

Free with RSVP

Mon 8
Tue 9
Wed 10
Thu 11
Gruff Rhys

Gruff Rhys

8:00 pm

Fri 12
Busty and the Bass

Busty and the Bass

8:00 pm

Sat 13
Sun 14
Jakubi

Jakubi

8:00 pm

Mon 15
Mikaela Davis

Delivery Tour

Mikaela Davis

8:00 pm

Tue 16
Wed 17
Thu 18
TTNG

TTNG

The Kraken Quartet

8:00 pm

Fri 19
The North Country

The North Country

Lavender

7:00 pm

Sat 20
Mike Yung

Mike Yung

7:00 pm

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

10:30 pm

Tickets At The Door

Sun 21
Mr Twin Sister

Mr Twin Sister

Sateen

8:00 pm

Mon 22
Tue 23
Saints of Valory

Saints of Valory

The Slang

8:00 pm

Wed 24
Sure Sure & Wilderado

Sure Sure & Wilderado

8:00 pm

Thu 25
Fri 26
Sat 27
Sun 28
Mon 29
Tue 30
Wed 31
   

November

    
Thu 1
Fri 2
Max Frost

Max Frost

UPSAHL

8:00 pm

Sat 3
Sun 4
Mon 5
The Nude Party

The Nude Party

8:00 pm

Tue 6
Wed 7
Thu 8
Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez

Joy Again

8:00 pm

Fri 9
SPORTS

Everyone's Invited Tour

SPORTS

ginla

8:00 pm

Sat 10
Sun 11
Mon 12
Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

8:00 pm

Tue 13
Ron Gallo

Ron Gallo

TWEN

8:00 pm

Wed 14
Babe Club

Babe Club

Airpark

8:00 pm

Thu 15
Fri 16
Shad

Shad

8:00 pm

Sat 17
Tomberlin

Tomberlin

7:00 pm

Sun 18
Mon 19
Tue 20
The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Dead Soft

7:30 pm

Wed 21
Thu 22
Fri 23
Sat 24
Sun 25
Mon 26
Laura Gibson

Laura Gibson

8:00 pm

Tue 27
Wed 28
Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

8:00 pm

Thu 29
Fri 30
Cults

Cults

8:00 pm

On Sale
Fri 9/21
10:00 am

 

December

      
Sat 1
Cults

Cults

8:00 pm

On Sale
Fri 9/21
10:00 am

Sun 2
Mon 3
Haerts

Haerts

8:00 pm

Tue 4
Wed 5
Thu 6
Fri 7
Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI

7:30 pm

Sat 8
Sun 9
Mon 10
Tue 11
Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

8:00 pm

Wed 12
Thu 13
Fri 14
Sat 15
Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

7:30 pm

Reed Appleseed

Reed Appleseed

Lovejet (EP release), Not Your Groupies

Tue September 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Future Generations

The Landscape Tour

Future Generations

Zuli

Wed September 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

LVL UP (Final Tour)

LVL UP (Final Tour)

Yowler, Mannequin Pussy

Thu September 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Saint Sister

Saint Sister

Marian McLaughlin

Fri September 21

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Mystic Braves

Mystic Braves

The Creation Factory, The Beginner's Mynd

Sat September 22

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Score

The Score

The Orphan The Poet, birthday

Sun September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Mon September 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

Lavender

Tue September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Future Thieves, CROUSE

Future Thieves

CROUSE

Wed September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Dream Wife

Dream Wife

Russo, New Myths

Thu September 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

DJ Bill Spieler

Fri September 28

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Active Bird Community

Active Bird Community

Samia

Sat September 29

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Slaves (UK)

Slaves (UK)

Sun September 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar, Endless Boogie

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar

Endless Boogie

Mon October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Your Smith (fka Caroline Smith)

Your Smith (fka Caroline Smith)

BAUM

Wed October 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

One Way Out, Unsullied

One Way Out

Unsullied

Fri October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Chelsea Cutler

Sleeping With Roses Tour

Sold Out: Chelsea Cutler

with special guest Christian French

Sat October 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOLD OUT

DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

Sun October 7

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

More Info

Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

Illiterate Light

Sun October 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Peach Pit

Peach Pit

Sun Seeker, The Vernes

Wed October 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Gruff Rhys

Gruff Rhys

Thu October 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Busty and the Bass

Busty and the Bass

Fri October 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jakubi

Jakubi

Sun October 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mikaela Davis

Delivery Tour

Mikaela Davis

Mon October 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

TTNG

TTNG

The Kraken Quartet

Thu October 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The North Country

The North Country

Lavender

Fri October 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Mike Yung

Mike Yung

Sat October 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat October 20

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

Tickets At The Door

$5.00 - $8.00

Mr Twin Sister

Mr Twin Sister

Sateen

Sun October 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00

The Life And Times, Spotlights

The Life And Times

Spotlights

The Effects

Mon October 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Saints of Valory

Saints of Valory

The Slang

Tue October 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sure Sure & Wilderado

Sure Sure & Wilderado

Wed October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

Mystery Friends, Marielle Kraft

Thu October 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

Sold Out: YUNGBLUD - 21st Century Liability Tour

Arrested Youth

Fri October 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Find Fan Tickets

Body Thief

Body Thief

The Most, Nah., Countdown From Ten

Mon October 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00

Mom Jeans.

Mom Jeans.

Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party

Tue October 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Cornelia Murr

Thu November 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Max Frost

Max Frost

UPSAHL

Fri November 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Magic City Hippies

Magic City Hippies

Bay Ledges

Sat November 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

All Get Out

All Get Out

Homesafe, Household, Sunsleeper

Sun November 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Nude Party

The Nude Party

Mon November 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Four Fists (P.O.S x Astronautalis)

#6666 Tour

Four Fists (P.O.S x Astronautalis)

Shiftee, Angel Davanport

Wed November 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez

Joy Again

Thu November 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SPORTS

Everyone's Invited Tour

SPORTS

ginla

Fri November 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Exploded View

Exploded View

Forma, Luna Honey

Sun November 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

Mon November 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Ron Gallo

Ron Gallo

TWEN

Tue November 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Babe Club

Babe Club

Airpark

Wed November 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

“Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

Sold Out: “Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

Thu November 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Shad

Shad

Fri November 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Tomberlin

Tomberlin

Sat November 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Tera Melos, Mouse on the Keys

Tera Melos

Mouse on the Keys

Sun November 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Dead Soft

Tue November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Laura Gibson

Laura Gibson

Mon November 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

Wed November 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Cults

Cults

Fri November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cults

Cults

Sat December 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Haerts

Haerts

Mon December 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI

Fri December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

Tue December 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Cavetown

Cavetown

Thu December 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out (show moved to Rock & Roll Hotel)

All DC9 Tickets Valid for Rock & Roll Hotel

Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

Sat December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00