Calendar View

List View

January

Sun 20
Mon 21
Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

8:00 pm

RSVP

Tue 22
Wed 23
Thu 24
Still Woozy

MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL

Still Woozy

8:00 pm

TICKETS @ Rock & Roll Hotel

Fri 25
Sat 26
DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal

DJ Mindjacket

11:00 pm

RSVP

Sun 27
Mon 28
Tue 29
Wed 30
Thu 31
  

February

     
Fri 1
Bluewreck

Bluewreck

7:00 pm

TICKETS

Sat 2
Wingtip

Wingtip

Aire Atlantica

9:00 pm

Sun 3
Mon 4
Tue 5
Wed 6
Castlecomer

Castlecomer

Weathers

8:00 pm

Thu 7
Fri 8
That 1 Guy

That 1 Guy

7:30 pm

Sat 9
NERD NITE

NERD NITE

6:30 pm

Sun 10
Mon 11
Tue 12
Wed 13
Thu 14
Fri 15
Sat 16
Sun 17
Mon 18
The Glorious Sons

The Glorious Sons

Liily

7:30 pm

Tue 19
Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

8:00 pm

Wed 20
Thu 21
The Colonies

The Colonies

8:00 pm

TICKETS

Fri 22
Greyson Chance

Greyson Chance

7:30 pm

Sat 23
Sun 24
Mon 25
Twin Drugs

Twin Drugs

Prisms

Taciturn

8:00 pm

Tue 26
Wed 27
Thu 28
  

March

     
Fri 1
Andy Suzuki & The Method

Andy Suzuki & The Method

8:00 pm

Sat 2
Sun 3
Mass Appeal

Mass Appeal Records : North American Tour

Mass Appeal

Fashawn

Stro

Ezri

Cantrell

070 Phi

8:00 pm

Mon 4
Tue 5
Wed 6
Thu 7
Bali Baby

Bali Baby & The Playgirls Present “The Brazy Playhouse Tour”

Bali Baby

The Playgirls

8:00 pm

Fri 8
Farao

Farao

8:00 pm

Sat 9
Sun 10
Mon 11
Tue 12
Dan Mangan

Dan Mangan

8:00 pm

Wed 13
Thu 14
Fri 15
Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

8:00 pm

Sat 16
Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

8:00 pm

Sun 17
Mon 18
Tue 19
Wed 20
Thu 21
Fri 22
Sat 23
Sun 24
Mon 25
Tue 26
Max Frost

Max Frost

8:00 pm

Wed 27
Thu 28
Cherry Pools

Cherry Pools

tiLLie

8:00 pm

Fri 29
Nightly

Nightly

7:30 pm

Sat 30
Methyl Ethel

Methyl Ethel

TEEN

8:00 pm

Sun 31
      

April

 
Mon 1
Tue 2
Wed 3
Thu 4
Fri 5
Sat 6
Viagra Boys

Viagra Boys

9:00 pm

Sun 7
Mon 8
Tue 9
Wed 10
Thu 11
Fri 12
Sat 13
Sun 14
Mon 15
Tue 16
Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

8:00 pm

Wed 17
Thu 18
Fri 19
The Coathangers

The Coathangers

8:00 pm

Sat 20
Sun 21
Kolars

Kolars

Calliope Musicals

8:00 pm

TICKETS

Mon 22
Tue 23
Wed 24
Thu 25
Fri 26
Sat 27
Sun 28
Mon 29
Tue 30
    

May

   
Wed 1
Thu 2
Fri 3
SASAMI

SASAMI

7:30 pm

Sat 4
Sun 5
Mon 6
Tue 7
Wed 8
Night Beats

Night Beats

8:00 pm

Thu 9
Fri 10
Sat 11
Sun 12
Mon 13
Tue 14
Wed 15
Thu 16
Fri 17
Sat 18
Matthew Logan Vasquez

Matthew Logan Vasquez

7:00 pm

TICKETS

Sun 19
Mon 20
Tue 21
Wed 22
Thu 23
Fri 24
Sat 25
Sun 26
Mon 27
Tue 28
Wed 29
Thu 30
Fri 31
 

June

      
Sat 1
Sun 2
Mon 3
Tue 4
Wed 5
Thu 6
Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

8:00 pm

   
indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun January 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Mon January 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

half•alive

SOLD OUT

Sold Out: half•alive

joan, Austin Prince

Tue January 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOLD OUT

Still Woozy

MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL

Still Woozy

Thu January 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS @ Rock & Roll Hotel

MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL

ALEX CAMERON & ROY MOLLOY: TAKE CARE OF BUSINESS A duo tour

$17.00 - $20.00

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

Fri January 25

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

Daniel Romano

Daniel Romano

T. Hardy Morris

Sat January 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal, DJ Mindjacket

Sat January 26

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

$5 Tickets At Door

Juan Wauters

Juan Wauters

October '71 (fka Rob Stokes)

Thu January 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bluewreck

Bluewreck

Fri February 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS

$10.00

Wingtip

Wingtip

Aire Atlantica

Sat February 2

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Band CAMINO (MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL)

MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL

The Band CAMINO (MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL)

Hardcastle

Tue February 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS @ Rock & Roll Hotel

MOVED TO Rock & Roll Hotel

Castlecomer

Castlecomer

Weathers

Wed February 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

A Shrewdness of Apes

A Shrewdness of Apes

Heavy Wire, Fix Your Hearts

Thu February 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

That 1 Guy

That 1 Guy

Fri February 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

NERD NITE

NERD NITE

Sat February 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Tue February 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

The Parrots, Mozes And The Firstborn

The Parrots

Mozes And The Firstborn

Thu February 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Dante Elephante

Dante Elephante

Frass Green, Smith Gardens

Sun February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Glorious Sons

The Glorious Sons

Liily

Mon February 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Tue February 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Colonies

The Colonies

Thu February 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS

$10.00

Greyson Chance

Greyson Chance

Fri February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $45.00

The Western Den, Frances Luke Accord

The Western Den

Frances Luke Accord

Sat February 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Twin Drugs

Twin Drugs

Prisms, Taciturn

Mon February 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Andy Suzuki & The Method

Andy Suzuki & The Method

Fri March 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Le Butcherettes

Le Butcherettes

Stars At Night

Sat March 2

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Mass Appeal

Mass Appeal Records : North American Tour

Mass Appeal

Fashawn, Stro, Ezri, Cantrell, 070 Phi

Sun March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Bali Baby

Bali Baby & The Playgirls Present “The Brazy Playhouse Tour”

Bali Baby

The Playgirls

Thu March 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Farao

Farao

Fri March 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Dan Mangan

Dan Mangan

Tue March 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Fri March 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Sat March 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Call Me Karizma’s “Mama I Joined A Cult Tour”

Call Me Karizma’s “Mama I Joined A Cult Tour”

Sat March 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS

$15.00 - $40.00

Swingin' Utters

Swingin' Utters

Lost In Society

Sun March 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Max Frost

Max Frost

Tue March 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Cherry Pools

Cherry Pools

tiLLie

Thu March 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Nightly

Nightly

Fri March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Methyl Ethel

Methyl Ethel

TEEN

Sat March 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Viagra Boys

Viagra Boys

Sat April 6

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Tue April 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Coathangers

The Coathangers

Fri April 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Kolars

Kolars

Calliope Musicals

Sun April 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS

$15.00

Julia Jacklin

Julia Jacklin

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Tue April 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

SASAMI

SASAMI

Fri May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Night Beats

Night Beats

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Sat May 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

TICKETS

$15.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Thu June 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00