Calendar View

List View

April

   
Wed 25
Half Waif, Hovvdy

Half Waif

Hovvdy

Orion Sun

8:00 pm

Thu 26
Chris Forsyth

Boat Burning ep release

Chris Forsyth

Boat Burning

East Ghost

8:30 pm

Fri 27
Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

Camp Howard

9:00 pm

Sat 28
Sun 29
The Soft Moon

The Soft Moon

Boy Harsher

8:00 pm

indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

8:00 pm

RSVP

Mon 30
Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

8:00 pm

Free

     

May

  
Tue 1
Saab

Saab

Fried Drexler

LadyDame

8:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Wed 2
Loma

Loma

Jess Williamson

8:00 pm

Thu 3
Fri 4
No Age

No Age

Behavior

Wume

8:00 pm

Sat 5
Cautious Clay

Cautious Clay

April + VISTA

9:30 pm

Sun 6
DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

3:00 pm

RSVP

Mon 7
The Sherlocks

The Sherlocks

Broke Royals

8:00 pm

Tue 8
Wed 9
Thu 10
Fri 11
Olden Yolk

Olden Yolk

Bottled Up

9:00 pm

Sat 12
Sun 13
Mon 14
Tue 15
Wed 16
Shane (iamnotshane)

Shane (iamnotshane)

MyKey

8:00 pm

Thu 17
Fri 18
Sat 19
NERD NITE

NERD NITE

6:30 pm

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

10:30 pm

RSVP Tix At Door

Sun 20
Mon 21
Tue 22
Wed 23
Handsome Ghost

Handsome Ghost

Beta Radio

8:00 pm

Thu 24
Fri 25
Sat 26
Sun 27
Mon 28
Tue 29
Michael Rault

Michael Rault

8:00 pm

Wed 30
Don Zientara

Don Zientara

Jackie & the Treehorns

NAH.

8:00 pm

Tickets
at the Door

Thu 31
Wylder & Wild Adriatic

Wylder & Wild Adriatic

8:00 pm

  

June

     
Fri 1
Chaos Chaos

Chaos Chaos

8:00 pm

Sat 2
Sun 3
Mon 4
Tue 5
Wed 6
Jo Passed, Dick Stusso

Jo Passed

Dick Stusso

8:00 pm

Thu 7
Skating Polly, Potty Mouth

Skating Polly

Potty Mouth

8:00 pm

Fri 8
Brent Cowles

Brent Cowles

7:00 pm

Sat 9
Sun 10
Mon 11
Tue 12
Wed 13
Thu 14
Colouring

Colouring

8:00 pm

Fri 15
Sat 16
Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

7:00 pm

Sun 17
Mon 18
Tue 19
Wed 20
Thu 21
Yeek

Yeek

8:00 pm

Fri 22
Andy C. Jenkins

Andy C. Jenkins

8:00 pm

Sat 23
Ocean Alley

Ocean Alley

9:00 pm

Sun 24
Mon 25
serpentwithfeet

serpentwithfeet

Lee Mo

8:00 pm

Tue 26
Katie von Schleicher

Katie von Schleicher

Julian

8:00 pm

Wed 27
Thu 28
ASG

ASG

Lo-Pan

Beitthemeans

8:00 pm

Fri 29
Bodega

Bodega

8:00 pm

Sat 30

July

Sun 1
Mon 2
Tue 3
Wed 4
Thu 5
Fri 6
Sat 7
Sun 8
Mon 9
Frog Eyes

Frog Eyes

8:00 pm

Tue 10
Wed 11
Thu 12
Fri 13
Sat 14
Sun 15
Mon 16
Tue 17
Wed 18
Thu 19
Fri 20
Sat 21
Sun 22
Mon 23
Tue 24
Wed 25
Thu 26
Fri 27
Sat 28
Sun 29
Mon 30
Tue 31
    

August

   
Wed 1
Thu 2
Fri 3
Sat 4
Sun 5
Mon 6
Tue 7
Wed 8
Thu 9
Fri 10
Sat 11
Sun 12
Mon 13
Tue 14
Wed 15
Thu 16
Fri 17
Sat 18
Sun 19
Mon 20
Tue 21
Wed 22
Thu 23
Fri 24
Sat 25
Sun 26
Mon 27
Tue 28
Wed 29
Thu 30
Fri 31
 

September

      
Sat 1
Sun 2
Mon 3
Tue 4
Wed 5
Thu 6
Fri 7
Sat 8
Sun 9
Mon 10
Tue 11
Wed 12
Thu 13
Fri 14
Sat 15
Chamberlain

Chamberlain

7:00 pm

Sun 16
Mon 17
Tue 18
Wed 19
Thu 20
Fri 21
Sat 22
Sun 23
Mon 24
Tue 25
Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

8:00 pm

Wed 26
Thu 27
Fri 28
Sat 29
Sun 30
      

October

 
Mon 1
Tue 2
Wed 3
Thu 4
Fri 5
Sat 6
Sun 7
Mon 8
Tue 9
Wed 10
Thu 11
Fri 12
Sat 13
Sun 14
Mon 15
Tue 16
Wed 17
Thu 18
Fri 19
Sat 20
Sun 21
Mon 22
Tue 23
Wed 24
Thu 25
Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

8:00 pm

   
Half Waif, Hovvdy

Half Waif

Hovvdy

Orion Sun

Wed April 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Chris Forsyth

Boat Burning ep release

Chris Forsyth

Boat Burning, East Ghost

Thu April 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00

Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

Camp Howard

Fri April 27

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

Liberation indie-rock Dance Party

DJ Bill Spieler

Sat April 28

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free with RSVP

FREE WITH RSVP

The Soft Moon

The Soft Moon

Boy Harsher

Sun April 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun April 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Mon April 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Saab

Saab

Fried Drexler, LadyDame

Tue May 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Loma

Loma

Jess Williamson

Wed May 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Thu May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

RSVP

Free

No Age

No Age

Behavior, Wume

Fri May 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Cautious Clay

Cautious Clay

April + VISTA

Sat May 5

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

Sun May 6

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Dot Dash

Sun May 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Sherlocks

The Sherlocks

Broke Royals

Mon May 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

BRONCHO

BRONCHO

+ introducing very special guest Valen

Wed May 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Matthew Logan Vasquez

T. Hardy Morris, Ricky Lewis

Thu May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Olden Yolk

Olden Yolk

Bottled Up

Fri May 11

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Struttin Saturday Funk Powered Jam (FUNK PARADE)

Funk Parade Presents

Struttin Saturday Funk Powered Jam (FUNK PARADE)

Micah Robinson, Kromanauts

Sat May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

RSVP

FREE

The Artisanals

The Artisanals

Peyote Pilgrim

Tue May 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Shane (iamnotshane)

Shane (iamnotshane)

MyKey

Wed May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mo Lowda & the Humble

Mo Lowda & the Humble

The Radiographers

Thu May 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

The Ghost Wolves

Fri May 18

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

NERD NITE

NERD NITE

Sat May 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat May 19

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

RSVP Tix At Door

$5.00 - $8.00

Handsome Ghost

Handsome Ghost

Beta Radio

Wed May 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

A Place To Bury Strangers

A Place To Bury Strangers

Prettiest Eyes, Buck Gooter

Thu May 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

This Is The Kit

This Is The Kit

Adam Schatz (of Landlady), Viking Moses

Sun May 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Michael Rault

Michael Rault

Tue May 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Don Zientara

Don Zientara

Jackie & the Treehorns, NAH.

Wed May 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$8.00

Wylder & Wild Adriatic

Wylder & Wild Adriatic

Thu May 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Chaos Chaos

Chaos Chaos

Fri June 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Self Defense Family, Sannhet

Self Defense Family

Sannhet

Planning For Burial

Sat June 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

MUNDY

MUNDY

Lola Tried, Pagan Reagan

Mon June 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Jo Passed, Dick Stusso

Jo Passed

Dick Stusso

Wed June 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Skating Polly, Potty Mouth

Skating Polly

Potty Mouth

Thu June 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Brent Cowles

Brent Cowles

Fri June 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Sons Of An Illustrious Father

Sons Of An Illustrious Father

Mon June 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Haux

Haux

Henry Jamison, Rosie Carney

Tue June 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Hockey Dad

Hockey Dad

Cold Fronts, Mt. Eddy

Wed June 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Colouring

Colouring

Thu June 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

Sat June 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Yeek

Yeek

Thu June 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Andy C. Jenkins

Andy C. Jenkins

Fri June 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Ocean Alley

Ocean Alley

Sat June 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

serpentwithfeet

serpentwithfeet

Lee Mo

Mon June 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Katie von Schleicher

Katie von Schleicher

Julian

Tue June 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

ASG

ASG

Lo-Pan, Beitthemeans

Thu June 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Bodega

Bodega

Fri June 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Frog Eyes

Frog Eyes

Mon July 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Petal & Camp Cope

Petal & Camp Cope

Sidney Gish

Wed July 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Chamberlain

Chamberlain

Sat September 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else Tour

Fickle Friends

Tue September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean!

Thu October 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00