Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat April 20

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets At The Door

$5.00 - $8.00

Kolars

Kolars

Calliope Musicals

Sun April 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

TICKETS

$15.00

Kirin J Callinan

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Kirin J Callinan

Faux Real

Tue April 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Happy Fits

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Happy Fits

Early Eyes

Wed April 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Hudson Moore

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Hudson Moore

devoN Nickoles

Thu April 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Anna Clendening

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Anna Clendening

Gia Woods

Fri April 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal, DJ Mindjacket

Fri April 26

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT: Matt Maeson

DC9 Nightclub Presents MATT MAESON BANK ON THE FUNERAL TOUR

SOLD OUT: Matt Maeson

Betcha

Sat April 27

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Find Verified Fan Tickets

Find Fan Tickets

Cisco Adler

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Cisco Adler

Sun April 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Pink Avalanche

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Pink Avalanche

Rogue conjurer, Alex Rodan

Mon April 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Frass Green, Stray Fossa

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Frass Green

Stray Fossa

Tuff Lover

Tue April 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Julia Jacklin (SHOW MOVING TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL)

SOLD OUT

Julia Jacklin (SHOW MOVING TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL)

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Tue April 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Kevin Garrett

'The Hoax Tour'

Kevin Garrett

Quinn Lewis

Wed May 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Don Babylon

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Don Babylon

Lightmare, North by North, Drew Beckman & the Boundary Boys

Thu May 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

SASAMI

SASAMI

Empath

Fri May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Mr Brightside

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTIES [indie rock | dance edition]

Mr Brightside

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri May 3

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

DC Vinyl Headz

DC Vinyl Headz

Sun May 5

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE

Combo Chimbita

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Combo Chimbita

Prince of Queens DJ Set, Alfred

Sun May 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 -$14.00

Sarah Reeves

Fuel To My Fire Tour 2019

Sarah Reeves

Steven Malcolm, SVRCINA

Mon May 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Tue May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Night Beats

Night Beats

Strawberry Sleepover, The Beginner's Mynd

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dub Trio

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Dub Trio

Revvnant

Thu May 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Diane Coffee

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Diane Coffee

Fri May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

NERD NITE

late night

NERD NITE

Fri May 10

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

DC FUNK PARADE 2019

DC FUNK PARADE & DC9 PRESENT

DC FUNK PARADE 2019

Ciscero, Tashera, NUEX

Sat May 11

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE - $10

Alien Weaponry

Alien Weaponry

Master Sword, Shvpes

Sun May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Katie Toupin (formerly of Houndmouth)

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Katie Toupin (formerly of Houndmouth)

Mon May 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Cory Branan and The Low Standards

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Cory Branan and The Low Standards

Tue May 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Greeting Committee

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Greeting Committee

Haley Blais

Wed May 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Josephines

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Josephines

Thu May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Henry Jamison

Henry Jamison

Fri May 17

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

OOPS!...I Did It Again

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTY [pop edition]

OOPS!...I Did It Again

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri May 17

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Matthew Logan Vasquez

PR Newman

Sat May 18

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

TICKETS

$15.00

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat May 18

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets At The Door

$5.00 - $8.00

Olden Yolk

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Olden Yolk

Bottled Up, Reed Appleseed

Sun May 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Wooden Shjips

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Wooden Shjips

Sarah Louise

Tue May 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Circa Waves

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Circa Waves

Robot Jurassic

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Suzi Wu

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Suzi Wu

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

The Exits

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Exits

Thu May 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Mini Mansions

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Mini Mansions

Fri May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Mystery Lights

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Mystery Lights

Future Punx

Sat June 1

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 -$14.00

Choir Boy

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Choir Boy

Fearing

Sun June 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Thu June 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Motherfolk

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Motherfolk

Fri June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Will Varley

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Will Varley

Thu June 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Mystic Braves

'The Great Unknown' 2019 US Tour

Mystic Braves

Fri June 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Astronomy on Tap

Astronomy on Tap

Mon June 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Milo in the Doldrums

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Milo in the Doldrums

MOBROS, Fellowcraft

Tue June 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00

Howe Gelb

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Howe Gelb

Wed June 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Luluc

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Luluc

Fri June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Strange Boutique

rediscover STRANGE BOUTIQUE

Strange Boutique

Dead Heart Bloom

Sat June 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Vesperteen

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Vesperteen

Sun June 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

The Babe Rainbow

Earth is an Egg, Don't Frack It Tour

The Babe Rainbow

Tim Hill (of Allah-Las)

Mon June 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Tue June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Stolen

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Stolen

Wed June 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Faye Webster

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Faye Webster

Thu June 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Fujiya & Miyagi

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Fujiya & Miyagi

Thu July 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15-$20

Black Joe Lewis

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Black Joe Lewis

Wed August 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

The Vibrators

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Vibrators

Dot Dash

Tue September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Charlie Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Charlie Cunningham

Tue October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15