indie rock KARAOKE

indie rock KARAOKE

Sun September 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE w/ RSVP

Drahla

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Drahla

Russian Baths

Tue September 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Allday, Mallrat

SOLD OUT

Allday

Mallrat

Japanese Wallpaper

Thu September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lola Kirke

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Lola Kirke

Odetta Hartman, Liza

Fri September 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

OOPS!...I Did It Again

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTY [pop edition]

OOPS!...I Did It Again

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri September 27

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

Jelani Kwesi

Dis Sum Rock: Don’t Panic

Jelani Kwesi

$HO, Ric Lucero, RocknRolla Slim

Sat September 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10-$15

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal, DJ Mindjacket

Sat September 28

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Brick + Mortar

What Matters Most? Tour

Brick + Mortar

Dentist

Sun September 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Charlie Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Charlie Cunningham

The Still Tide

Tue October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

PaperBoy Prince of the Suburbs

"Andrew Yang" album release party

PaperBoy Prince of the Suburbs

Big Boss Donno, Mental Stamina, Merc the Big Body Benz, Ardamus

Wed October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Drew Beckman + The Boundary Boys

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Drew Beckman + The Boundary Boys

Emperor Plum

Thu October 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Daft Punk Is Playing At My House

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTIES [indie dance edition]

Daft Punk Is Playing At My House

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri October 4

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

WIG & DISCO

Wear a WIG - Dance to DISCO

WIG & DISCO

Sat October 5

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

Giuda

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Giuda

Sick Bags

Sun October 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00

Elizabeth Moen

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Elizabeth Moen

Mon October 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Blackfoot Gypsies

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Blackfoot Gypsies

Tue October 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Madison Cunningham

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Madison Cunningham

Wed October 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Sweet Pickles

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Sweet Pickles

Petty Indulgences, Big Like Bear

Thu October 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Plague Vendor

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Plague Vendor

No Parents, Warpark

Fri October 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Poker Face

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTY [pop edition]

Poker Face

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri October 11

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/ Ticket | $5 w/out

Nerd Nite DC

Nerd Nite DC

Sat October 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT

$10.00

Liberation Dance Party

The Original New Music Video dance party

Liberation Dance Party

Sat October 12

Doors: 10:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

Penelope Isles

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Penelope Isles

Sun October 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Maisie Peters

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Maisie Peters

Jack Gray

Mon October 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Michaela Anne

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Michaela Anne

Tue October 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Miss June

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Miss June

Wed October 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Night Club

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Night Club

Thu October 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Sub-Radio

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sub-Radio

Cinders

Fri October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Seven Nation Army

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTIES [indie rock edition]

Seven Nation Army

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri October 18

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat October 19

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00 at door only

Peach Pit [late event]

90s Dance Party

Peach Pit [late event]

DJ Matt Bailer

Sat October 19

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

$5.00 - $8.00 at door only

Juan Wauters

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Juan Wauters

October '71

Mon October 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

A PEOPLE’S CHOIR DC (SING-ALONG)

Tue October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

FREE

Sports Team

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sports Team

Thu October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Cat Clyde

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Cat Clyde

Jamie Drake

Fri October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Sexy Back

Phoenix Presents: 2000s+DANCE+PARTIES [pop edition]

Sexy Back

DJ Phoenix, DJ Dionysus

Fri October 25

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE w/Ticket | $5 without

LITE

DC9 Nightclub Presents

LITE

Cavern

Sat October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Pale Lips

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Pale Lips

Tue October 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

DARK & STORMY

HALLOWEEN Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro DANCE PARTY

DARK & STORMY

DJ Kangal, DJ Mindjacket

Thu October 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Vacation Manor

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Vacation Manor

Night Traveler

Fri November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Dayglow

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Dayglow

Fri November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10-$12

Circa Waves

rescheduled show from May 28

Circa Waves

Robot Jurassic

Mon November 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Katastro

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Katastro

Wed November 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15-$18

Wyland

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Wyland

Fri November 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10-$12

Tennis System

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Tennis System

Mon November 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10-$12

Ryan Caraveo

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Ryan Caraveo

Wed November 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00 | VIP $60.00

King Buffalo

DC9 Nightclub Presents

King Buffalo

Bluewreck

Thu November 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Sun Seeker

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Sun Seeker

Duncan Fellows, Carriers

Sat November 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Josiah Johnson of The Head and the Heart

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Josiah Johnson of The Head and the Heart

Sun November 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Chris Renzema

The Boxer + The Bear Tour

Chris Renzema

Thu December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Dirty Nil

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

The Dirty Nil

Single Mothers

Fri December 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Current Swell

DC9 Nightclub Presents

Current Swell

Sat December 7

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Brother Moses

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Brother Moses

MYFEVER

Sun December 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Hollow Coves

DC9 NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Hollow Coves

Fri February 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

The Wldlfe

DC9 Nightclub Presents

The Wldlfe

Wed April 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00